Kontakt

Commercial department
Management | Quality Management | Tech. Sales | IT, Software dev. | Purchasing |
Comm. department | Production | Elec. construction, assembly |
Tech. documentation | Overseas agency


 
Frank Ebel

M.B.A. Frank Ebel
Commercial Manager / Controlling / Authorized Officer

Phone: 
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-678
+49-2431-97770-71
frank.ebel@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Ulrike Goertz

Ulrike Goertz
Assistant Manager Commercial department / Personal

Phone: 
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-13
+49-2431-97770-71
ulrike.goertz@schaaf-gmbh.com

German
 
Niklas Horst

Niklas Horst
Apprentice / Commercial department

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-687
+49-2431-97770-71
niklas.horst@schaaf-gmbh.com

DeutschEnglisch
 
janina laffarre

Janina Lafarré
Apprentice / Commercial department

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-650
+49-2431-97770-71
janina.lafarre@schaaf-gmbh.com

DeutschEnglish
 
Marcel Pils

Marcel Pils
Apprentice / Commercial department

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-690
+49-2431-97770-71
marcel.pils@schaaf-gmbh.com

DeutschEnglisch
 
Robin Rechner

Robin Rechner
B. Sc. Commercial department

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-18
+49-2431-97770-77
robin.rechner@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Christian Schmidt

Christian Schmidt
Commercial department

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-14
+49-2431-97770-71
christian.schmidt@schaaf-gmbh.com

DeutschEnglish
 
Martin Wichary

Martin Wichary
Commercial department

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-10
+49-2431-97770-71
martin.wichary@schaaf-gmbh.com

DeutschEnglish
 
Yong Yan

Yong Yan
Commercial department

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-17
+49-2431-97770-71
yong.yan@schaaf-gmbh.com

DeutschEnglishChinesish
 
Yong Yan

Heike Schneider
Commercial department

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-652
+49-2431-97770-71
heike.schneider@schaaf-gmbh.com

DeutschEnglish
 
Thorsten Roth

Thorsten Roth
Apprentice / Commercial department

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-644
+49-2431-97770-71
thorsten.roth@schaaf-gmbh.com

DeutschEnglish
 

zurück zum Kontakt-Index