Kontakt

Commercial department
Management | Quality Management | Tech. Sales | IT, Software dev. | Purchasing |
Comm. department | Production | Elec. construction, assembly |
Tech. documentation | Overseas agency


 
Frank Ebel

M.B.A. Frank Ebel
Commercial Manager / Controlling / Authorized Officer

Phone: 
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-678
+49-2431-97770-71
frank.ebel@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Ulrike Goertz

Ulrike Goertz
Assistant Manager Commercial department / Personal

Phone: 
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-13
+49-2431-97770-71
ulrike.goertz@schaaf-gmbh.com

German
 
Robin Rechner

Robin Rechner
B. Sc. Commercial Department

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-18
+49-2431-97770-77
robin.rechner@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Christian Schmidt

Christian Schmidt
Commercial department

Phone: 
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-14
+49-2431-97770-71
christian.schmidt@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Yong Yan

Yong Yan
Commercial department

Phone: 
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-17
+49-2431-97770-71
yong.yan@schaaf-gmbh.com

DeutschChinesisch
 
Niklas Horst

Niklas Horst
Commercial department / Trainee

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-687
+49-2431-97770-77
niklas.horst@schaaf-gmbh.com

DeutschEnglisch
 
Florencia Marino

Florencia Marino
Apprentice Commercial department

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-645
+49-2431-97770-71
florencia.marino@schaaf-gmbh.com

German
 

zurück zum Kontakt-Index