Kontakt

Technical Sales
Management | Quality Management | Tech. Sales | IT, Software dev. | Purchasing |
Comm. department | Production | Elec. construction, assembly |
Tech. documentation | Overseas agency


 
Ralf Köllges

Graduate Engineer Ralf Koellges
CEO / Manager Sales

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-0
+49-2431-97770-77
ralf.koellges@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Stéphane Leffondré

Stéphane Leffondré
Sales Manager France

Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-648
+49-2431-97770-77
+33-6755-32014
stephane.leffondre@schaaf-gmbh.com

french
 
Martin Kamp

Graduate Engineer Martin Kamp
Technical Design / Authorized Officer

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-22
+49-2431-97770-77
martin.kamp@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Valeri Stoll

Valeri Stoll
Sales / Service

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-25
+49-2431-97770-74
valeri.stoll@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanRussian
 
Muriel Carrez

Muriel Carrez
Sales

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-15
+49-2431-97770-74
muriel.carrez@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglishFrench
 
Fernando Hidalgo

Fernando Hidalgo
Technical Sales

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-617
+49-2431-97770-77
fernando.hidalgo@schaaf-gmbh.com

EnglishSpanish
 
Nico Gers

Nico Gers
Apprentice Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-684
+49-2431-97770-77
nico.gers@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Elisabeth Theis

Elisabeth Theis
Assistant Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-23
+49-2431-97770-72
elisabeth.theis@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanPolish
 
Michael Wolf

Graduate Engineer Michael Wolf
Technical Design / Calculation

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-31
+49-2431-97770-77
michael.wolf@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Margit Riedel

Margit Riedel
Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-27
+49-2431-97770-77
margit.riedel@schaaf-gmbh.com

German
 
Margret Assmann

Margret Assmann
Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-26
+49-2431-97770-72
margret.assmann@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglisch
 
Viktoria Schmidt

Viktoria Schmidt
Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-612
+49-2431-97770-72
viktoria.schmidt@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglisch
 
Klaus Simons

Klaus Simons
Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-53
+49-2431-97770-75
klaus.simons@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Özcan Ispinar

Oezcan Ispinar
Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-611
+49-2431-97770-77
ispinar.oezcan@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanTürkisch
 
Thomas Loenes

Thomas Loenes
M. Sc. Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-672
+49-2431-97770-77
thomas.loenes@schaaf-gmbh.com

German
 
Daniel Kleef

Daniel Kleef
M. Sc. Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-618
+49-2431-97770-77
daniel.kleef@schaaf-gmbh.com

German
 
Nick Dammers

Nick Dammers
Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-0
+49-2431-97770-77
nick.dammers@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Dennis Jaeger

Dennis Jaeger
Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-681
+49-2431-97770-72
dennis.jaeger@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Andreas Dresen

Andreas Dresen
Apprentice Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-646
+49-2431-97770-77
andreas.dresen@schaaf-gmbh.com

German
 
Fabienne Nottinger

Fabienne Nottinger
Sales administration

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-29
+49-2431-97770-77
fabienne.nottinger@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglishFrensh
 
Michael Kapera

Michael Kapera
Manager Process engineering

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-38
+49-2431-97770-77
michael.kapera@schaaf-gmbh.com

German
 
Alexander Sablowsky

Alexander Sablowsky
Process engineering

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-33
+49-2431-97770-78
alexander.sablowsky@schaaf-gmbh.com

German
 
Daniel Specks

Daniel Specks
Process engineering

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-609
+49-2431-97770-77
daniel.specks@schaaf-gmbh.com

German
 
Denis Farafonov

Denis Farafonov
Process engineering

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-32
+49-2431-97770-78
denis.farafonov@schaaf-gmbh.com

German
 
Overseas agency
 


 

zurück zum Kontakt-Index